Open Wide the Doors to Christ Campaign Committees

Interested in learning more about these committees?  Please contact Dan and Helen Biller at

The Capital Campaign Leadership Team discusses, plans, and implements all aspects of the campaign fundraising needs for Open Wide the Doors to Christ campaign.

Leadership Team Members:

Fr. Andrew Strobl

Fr. John Riley

Dan & Helen Biller

Cindy Quirk


Committee Chairs:

Dan Biller - Ambassadors

Jason Rhodes - Communications

Mike & Stephanie Butler - Hospitality

Helen Biller - Hospitality

Derek Brown - Prayer Committee

Susane Castro - Prayer Committee

Ralph & Jan Lewis - Thank You

Leadership Team

Ambassador Committee

Parish Ambassadors communicate information about the building plans and capital campaign to individuals, families, and in small and large group settings.

Committee members include:

Dan Biller, Chair

Father Andrew Strobl

Tiff Bohm

Deacon Charlie Cecil

Justin DeNegri, *

Phil Drescher *

Dale Girard

Steve James *

Mark Kirkbride

Matt Klinker

Sam and Cheryl Mansker

Steve McBride

Rick McKenna

Cindy Quirk

Kathy Rhodes

John Rysavy *

Dan Scheirling

Lilian Silva

Julie Sizemore *

James & Janise Stueve

* no longer active

The Communication Committee is tasked with creating content to keep the parish informed regarding all aspects of the building committee and capital campaign committee as well as recording our parish history.

Committee members include:

Courtney DeNegri, Co-chair *

Jason Rhodes, Co-chair

Susan James *

Craig Meinhardt

Phil Voyles

Cindy Quirk

*No longer active

Communications Committee

The Hospitality Committee creates a welcoming atmosphere for each event for the campaign.

Committee members include:

Mike & Stephanie Butler, Co-chair

Helen Biller, Co-chair

Judy Ball

Mary Beth & Ryan Brotherson

Alex Castro

Theresa & Phil Cogswell

Louise & Frank Gordier

Dawn & Todd Hickman *

Kim Ikenberry

Peggy McBride

Lori McKenna

Paula Nicols

Priya Patrao

Bridget VanGotten

Laura Weber

Amanda Zeigler *

*No longer active

The Prayer Committee is committed to prayer.  Every family of St. John Paul II Parish is being lifted in prayer.

Committee members include:

Derek Brown, Co-chair

Susane Castro, Co-chair

Deacon Joe Allen

Cari Brown

Rebecca Cheek

Dan & Janet Clark

Hector & Norma DeLeon

Denise Dunn

Sharrid Girard

John & Linda Heinen

Michelle Hersch

Michelle & Steve Johnson

Ken & Linda King

Theresa Murphy

Linda Voyles

The Thank You Committee is finding meaningful ways to offer thanks to each family as they learn, discern, serve, and give to the campaign.

Committee members include:

Jan & Ralph Lewis, Co-chairs

Mark & Stephanie Chandler

Janet Clark

Amy & Kent Corser *

Jen Fucich

Laura Weber

Linda Voyles

* no longer active

Hospitality Committee

Prayer Committee

Thank you Committee


  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Amazon Icon